Search
Close this search box.

CONTACT US

We're here for you

CALL US

Main Office: 651-646-8827
Toll Free: 888-815-8827
Automated Assistance: 833-611-2214

ROUTING NUMBER

Routing Number: 296075807

AFTER HOURS LOST OR STOLEN

ATM/Debit cards
Toll Free: 800-472-3272

VISA cards
Toll Free: 800-808-7230

FIND US ON SOCIAL

WIRING INSTRUCTIONS

Receiving Institution ABA:271987635
Receiving Institution Name:Alloya Corporate FCU
Receiving Institution City & State:Warrenville, IL
Further Credit Name:Carpenters FCU
Further Credit Account Number:296075807
Further Credit Address:720 Olive St., St. Paul MN 55130
Final Credit Name:Members name or credit union name if the funds are for the credit union
Final Credit Account Number:Member account number or credit unions routing number if the funds are for the credit union

LOCATIONS & HOURS

St. Paul Branch

720 Olive St.
St. Paul, MN 55130

Local: 651-646-8827
Toll Free: 888-815-8827

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:30pm

Pewaukee Branch

N25W23055 Paul Road – Suite #4
Pewaukee, WI 53072

Main Office: 651-646-8827
Toll Free: 888-815-8827

Office Hours

Monday – Friday: 9:00am – 4:30pm
CLOSED DAILY: 12:30pm – 1:30pm

2024 HOLIDAY CLOSURES

Monday, January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr. Day Closed
Monday, February 19 Presidents’ Day Closed
Monday, May 27 Memorial Day Closed
Wednesday, June 19 Juneteenth Closed
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day Closed
Monday, September 2 Labor Day Closed
Monday, October 14 Columbus Day Closed
Monday, November 11 Veterans Day Closed
Thursday, November 28 Thanksgiving Closed
Friday, November 29 Day after Thanksgiving Closed
Tuesday, December 24 Christmas Eve Closed
Wednesday, December 25 Christmas Day Closed
Tuesday,  December 31, 2024 New Year’s Eve Closed
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year’s Day Closed
Accessibility